The Museum of Gaming History is growing and we need your support. The MoGH came to life in 2014 with the showing of exhibits at the El Cortez Hotel and the Mob Museum. We are working on showing several new exhibits in the coming year. The MoGH needs your support to fund these projects. We seek to grow the hobby by expanding interest in Gaming History. Please visit the MoGH Donation page.
Museum of Gaming History
An Educational Project of The Casino Chip & Gaming Token Collectors Club, Inc.
An IRS approved 501 (c) (3) Tax Exempt Not-For-Profit Corporation
Dedicated to the preservation and education of Gaming History

MoGH Board Members
Position Name Email Bio
Chair Mike Quinlivan mikeq@themogh.org Bio
Vice Chair Steve Palumbo stevep@themogh.org Bio
Webmaster Charles Kaplan charlie@themogh.org Bio
Membership Jerry Vergatos jerry@themogh.org Bio
Exhibits and Events Jim Follis gamingore@themogh.org Bio
Publicity Sheldon Smith sheldon@themogh.org Bio
Board Member Ross Poppel ross@themogh.org Bio
Board Member Douglas Smith dsmith@themogh.org Bio
Legal Counsel and Board Member Emeritus Eric S. Rosenblum   Bio


Steve Palumbo
Steve is a Manager with the TJX Company where he works as a Store Manager and Trainer with Marshalls.

Steve is a long time chip collector and member of the CC&GTCC, Lifetime Member, LM-6711-249. He is also a member of the Southern Nevada Casino Collectables Club.

Steve and his wife Loretta currently reside in Las Vegas, Nevada.

MoGH Advisory Board
Board MemberAffiliation
Anthony CurtisPublisher, Las Vegas Advisor
Eileen DiRocccoPublisher, Gaming Today
Michael GreenProfessor, University of Nevada, Las Vegas
Sandra HarrisLibrary Director, Maryville University
Jim KruseEducation Director, CC&GTCC
Oliver LovatManaging Director, Denstone REA
Mark Hall PattonCurator, Clark County Museum System
David G. SchwartzDirector, UNLV's Center for Gaming Research
Mike SkeltonFormer President, CC&GTCC
Christine SmithRecording Secretary
Mike SpinettiOwner, Spinetti's Gaming Supplies
Bob StoldalConsulting Editor, KNPR
Wayne ThompsonFormer President, CC&GTCC
Jonathon UllmanDirector, The Mob Museum
Ted WhitingVP of Corporate Surveillance, MGM

MoGH Contacts
PositionName
ChipGuide SupervisorAlbert Scalzo
LibrarianWendy Schultz
MembershipPam Focazio
This Week in Gaming HistoryChuck Sikora
© Copyright 2009-2019. All rights reserved. Contact: TheMOGH