The Museum of Gaming History is growing and we need your support. The MoGH came to life in 2014 with the showing of exhibits at the El Cortez Hotel and the Mob Museum. We are working on showing several new exhibits in the coming year. The MoGH needs your support to fund these projects. We seek to grow the hobby by expanding interest in Gaming History. Please visit the MoGH Donation page.
Museum of Gaming History
An Educational Project of The Casino Chip & Gaming Token Collectors Club, Inc.
An IRS approved 501 (c) (3) Tax Exempt Not-For-Profit Corporation
Dedicated to the preservation and education of Gaming History

MoGH Board Members
Position Name Email Bio
Museum Chair and Webmaster Charles Kaplan charlie@themogh.org Bio
Board Member Douglas Smith dsmith@themogh.org Bio
Board Member Ross Poppel rspoppel@gmail.com Bio
Board Member Steve Palumbo stevep@themogh.org Bio
Membership Chair and Board Member Jerry Vergatos jerry@themogh.org Bio
Publicity Chair and Board Member Sheldon Smith sheldon@themogh.org Bio
Legal Counsel and Board Member Eric S. Rosenblum erosenblum@themogh.org Bio
Exhibit Chair and Board Member Jim Follis gamingore@themogh.org Bio


Steve Palumbo
Steve is a Manager with the TJX Company where he works as a Store Manager and Trainer with Marshalls.

Steve is a long time chip collector and member of the CC&GTCC, Lifetime Member, LM-6711-249. He is also a member of the Southern Nevada Casino Collectables Club.

Steve and his wife Loretta currently reside in Las Vegas, Nevada.

MoGH Advisory Board
Board MemberAffiliation
Eileen DiRocccoPublisher, Gaming Today
Sandra HarrisExecutive Director, Desert Caballeros Western Museum
Jim KruseEducation Director, CC&GTCC
Mark Hall PattonCurator, Clark County Museum System
David G. SchwartzDirector, UNLV's Center for Gaming Research
Mike SkeltonFormer President, CC&GTCC
Christine SmithRecording Secretary
Bob StoldalConsulting Editor, KNPR
Wayne ThompsonFormer President, CC&GTCC
Jonathon UllmanDirector, The Mob Museum

MoGH Contacts
PositionName
ChipGuide SupervisorAlbert Scalzo
LibrarianWendy Schultz
This Week in Gaming HistoryChuck Sikora
Copyright 2009-2017. All rights reserved. Contact: TheMOGH